Many of you have asked why pay for a WordPress plugin when others offer “same” for free, more or less? he answer is: Free can be *very* expensive! Our SocialMessenger.pro comes with *zero* learning curve! if you run a WordPress Site, that’s the *only* pre-requisite:)

Enjoy!

Chat Prix Link IT competence
SocialMessenger.pro $9.99 http://SocialMessenger.pro No (Uses FB Messenger)
Formilla Live Chat Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/formilla-live-chat/ yes required
OggFlow Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/live-chat-by-oggflow/ yes required
HelpOnClick Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/live-chat-software-for-wordpress/ yes required
WP Live Chat Support Free https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-live-chat-support/ yes required
iFlyChat Free https://wordpress.org/plugins/iflychat/ yes required
Community Chat Free https://wordpress.org/plugins/flyzoo/ yes required
Wise Chat Free https://wordpress.org/plugins/wise-chat/ yes required
My Live Chat Free https://wordpress.org/plugins/my-live-chat-for-wp/ yes required
Facebook Live Chat for WordPress Free http://codecanyon.net/item/facebook-live-chat-for-wordpress/13623421?ref=hdalive yes required
Awesome Live Chat Free http://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-live-chat/9931156?ref=hdalive yes required
Leap Free http://codecanyon.net/item/leap-wordpress-live-chat-plugin/12116243?ref=hdalive yes required
Wpmudev Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/chat/ yes required
Quick Chat Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/quick-chat/ yes required
Casengo Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/the-casengo-chat-widget/ yes required
Tidio Elements Free http://wordpress.org/plugins/tidio-live-chat/ yes required
WordPress Live Chat Plugin Free http://codecanyon.net/item/wordpress-live-chat-plugin-for-sales-and-support/3952877?ref=hdalive yes required
Chatty Free http://codecanyon.net/item/chatty-simple-live-chat-plugin-for-wordpress/5359610?ref=hdalive yes required
WordPress 1-2-1 Live Chat Free http://codecanyon.net/item/wordpress-121-live-chat-plugin/4931104?ref=hdalive yes required
In Chat Free http://codecanyon.net/item/in-chat-wordpress-plugin-for-users-to-chat/3623962?ref=hdalive yes required
Rhino Live Support Free http://codecanyon.net/item/rhino-live-support-live-chat/4068335?ref=hdalive yes required
Simple Simon Live Chat Free http://codecanyon.net/item/simple-simon-live-chat-wordpress-plugin-/4886293?ref=hdalive yes required
Kruk Chat Free http://codecanyon.net/item/kruk-chat-for-wordpress/4764722?ref=hdalive yes required
WordPress Live Chat Free http://codecanyon.net/item/wordpress-live-chat-with-web-windows-clients/5404266?ref=hdalive yes required
Zendesk Chat $0, $11.20 /m Visit Plugin yes required
LiveChat $16 /m Visit Plugin yes required
Olark $0, $15 /m Visit Plugin yes required
Tidio Live Chat $0, $12 /m Visit Plugin yes required
WP Live Chat Plugin $18 (one-off) Visit Plugin yes required
Formilla Live Chat $0, $8 /m Visit Plugin yes required
Pure Chat $0, $15 /m Visit Plugin yes required
WP Live Chat Support $0 Visit Plugin yes required

 

 

 

Leave a Reply